skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Nov 13 -
@ Oak Ridge Military Academy
2317 Oak Ridge Rd, Oak Ridge, NC 27310, USA
Cancelled
Thu Nov 16
L
South Guilford
4067 Reidsville Rd, Winston-Salem, NC 27101, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 17
L
@ North Davidson
7227 Old U.S. Hwy 52, Lexington, NC 27295, USA
FINAL
Tue Nov 21
L
Regan HS Freshman Team
4067 Reidsville Rd, Winston-Salem, NC 27101, USA
FINAL
Tue Nov 28
L
@ Burlington Christian
621 E 6th St #6501, Burlington, NC 27215, USA
FINAL
Wed Nov 29
W
@ Carlisle School
300 Carlisle Rd, Axton, VA 24054, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 1
L
North Charlotte
4067 Reidsville Rd, Winston-Salem, NC 27101, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 5
W
Faith Christian Academy
4067 Reidsville Rd, Winston-Salem, NC 27101, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 7
W
Gate City Heat
4067 Reidsville Rd, Winston-Salem, NC 27101, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 8
L
South Charlotte Thunder
4067 Reidsville Rd, Winston-Salem, NC 27101, USA
FINAL
Mon Dec 11
W
Durham Flight
4067 Reidsville Rd, Winston-Salem, NC 27101, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 14
W
Cathedral Oak Academy
4067 Reidsville Rd, Winston-Salem, NC 27101, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 22 -
@ Cabarus
1281 Biscayne Dr, Concord, NC, 28027, US
5:00 PM EST
Wed Jan 3 -
@ North Davidson
7227 Old U.S. Hwy 52, Lexington, NC 27295, USA
4:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 5 -
@ Gate City Heat
4635 Hicone Rd, Greensboro, NC 27405, USA
5:00 PM EST
Tue Jan 9 -
@ North Charlotte
10030 Callabridge Ct, Charlotte, NC 28216, USA
Cancelled
Thu Jan 11 -
@ Faith Christian Academy
849 Sharpe Rd, Burlington, NC, 27217, US
4:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 12 -
@ South Charlotte Thunder
South Charlotte Thunder - 3624 Lake Park Rd, Indian Trail, NC 28079, USA
6:00 PM EST
Mon Jan 15 -
@ Regan HS Freshman Team
3750 Transou Rd, Pfafftown, NC 27040, USA
4:30 PM EST
Thu Jan 18 -
@ Cathedral Oak Academy
6031 Stadium Dr, Clemmons, NC 27012, USA
4:15 PM EST
Fri Jan 19 -
Burlington Christian
4067 Reidsville Rd, Winston-Salem, NC, 27101, US
4:30 PM EST
Mon Jan 22 -
GC Heat
4067 Reidsville Rd, Winston-Salem, NC 27101, USA
6:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 26 -
@ Shining Light Academy
4530 W Wendover Ave, Greensboro, NC, 27409, US
5:00 PM EST
Tue Jan 30 -
@ South Guilford
2390 Union Cross Rd, Winston-Salem, NC 27107, USA
5:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 2 -
Cabarus
4067 Reidsville Rd, Winston-Salem, NC 27101, USA
6:00 PM EST
Thu Feb 8 -
@ Oak Level Academy
1569 Oak Level Church Rd, Stokesdale, NC, 27357, US
7:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 9 -
@ Asheville Christian Academy
74 Riverwood Rd, Swannanoa, NC 28778, USA
4:45 PM EST
Thu Feb 15 -
@ South Guilford
419 Twins Wy, Bermuda Run, NC, 27006, US
7:30 PM EST